The Lost City - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 176 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 3.62 50.59%
  • User rating: 3.62 7.06%
  • User rating: 3.62 12.94%
  • User rating: 3.62 12.94%
  • User rating: 3.62 16.47%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 62 of 62

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2022

My first time back to a movie theatre in 2 years and I was so disapppointed.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2022

We rarely go to the theater anymore due to the lackluster options. Love Sandra Bullock though so had to see this one. The whole family enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2022

Romance, suspense, and comedy all rolled into one ! We enjoyed the movie so much we went back and saw it a second time

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2022

Script was for fun - wasn't a very good movie. I was disappointed.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2022

I laughed so hard my eyes watered! Jack Trainer was excellent! If you are looking for a chance to relax and get lost, this movie is the one.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2022

A total blast!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2022

Super cute! All the characters are entertaining and funny. Some hilarious lines from each of them. Will watch it again.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2022

Saw an advanced screening and it was hilarious!

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2022

Everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. This may be the best thing Daniel Radcliffe's ever done!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2022

The first great action movie of 2022! Five stars!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2022

Such good fun!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2022

FINALLY, an exciting, edge-of-your-seat blockbuster you don't have to be embarrassed about liking that isn't based on a comic book! Bullock remains the preeminent action star of the day and she's in top form in THE LOST CITY! I'd give this TEN stars if I could!!!!!!!!!!

  Change Location