IF - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 32 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4 56.25%
  • User rating: 4 18.75%
  • User rating: 4 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 18.75%
  • User rating: 4 6.25%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2024

Hey! Person who keeps mentioning Steven Todd! Can you please f**k off and die?!? Thanks.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2024

ignore teh two stars it is steven todd

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2024

ignore teh two stars it is steven todd

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2024

Just okay. Maybe because I never had an IF, probably because I was 1 of 8 kids. I can't imagine having an IF unless it's some kind of coping mechanism. Some cute parts ad touching parts, but some dull parts too. Nice plot twist. I think it's more for adults than for kids.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2024

It has something for everyone! I haven't enjoyed myself so much at the movies since Follow That Bird almost 40 years ago.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2024

Different, cute for kids and adults. About imaginary friends all kids have one at very young age! Good family film. 😊 At times hard to follow, but go for the ride!

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2024

Cute for teensy weensy kids.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2024

It's what you do when you've seen everything in a 22 screen theater and they don't change the movies for a month.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

My 2 Friends enjoyed every minute of it. Great fun and better then I Expected

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

It's good movie. People forgot to lose the mind when growing up. This movie is for kids, but a whole family need to watch this. I liked this movie

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

I loved the movie I will watch the second one if get it

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

I loved so did my kids we are hoping there is a second movie

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2024

First, the movie is for children , very , very, young children . Where do we start , the asian boy that is channelling , full tilt , St. Jude , pushing his adult glasses every three seconds , gee I am adorable , oh and I cant act. The father has a broken heart , but i think he had a lobotomy .Every shot he looks like the main characters in smile , glaze over cringe face .I could handle all that , but , clearly someone ripped off , Fosters Home for Imagination friends , that was great this , not si great , oh , all the kids in the cinema , hated it , bored . This razy bad .

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2024

It's a very cute movie for kids.

  Change Location