F9 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.29 / 5

User rating: 2.29

Based on 530 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 2.29 28.02%
  • User rating: 2.29 5.17%
  • User rating: 2.29 0.43%
  • User rating: 2.29 0.43%
  • User rating: 2.29 65.95%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2021

A fiero as a space ship. And this isn't the most outrageously stupid and unbelievable stunt in the movie. Tyrese Gibson, his acting just seems to get more and more ridiculous. He is a complete and utter clown. You know when he opens his mouth it's going to be stupid. I found the best part of this movie was the after credits with Jason Statham. This is an extreme low bar to set for F10. Hopefully they get there heads out of there asses and get back to their roots.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2021

We enjoyed every moment of F9.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2021

ACTION PACKED! Good movie without all the profanity , good morals. A bit over the top with shooting scenes.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2021

Very good action movie!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2021

Does a car driving from one skyscraper to another excite you? Does taking out a military drone with an ambulance make sense? Is family important? If you’ve answered yes to all three questions then you will absolutely find F9 a hilarious watch. Mark Sinclair also is in great shape and him next to Jon Cena makes you realize how absurdly large Jon Cena’s arms are.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2021

Don't compare to the other Fast Furious, it is a great Action movie

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2021

It'll make you want to grow a Fred Goldman mustache and jump off the Earth.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2021

Why did I waste my time and money with this? F9 is unusual in that there was nothing they could have done to make a worse movie.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2021

Very good and excellent movie!

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2021

Couldn't be much more unbelievable. The stunts are so impossible I laughed through half the movie. I don't know why studios feel movies wouldn't be interesting if it featured stunts that were plausible and possible. Now we have college kids sitting in motel rooms with their laptops creating movies that aren't remotely believable. Too bad.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2021

I absolutely love the fast and furious series people who leave bad reviews are the non car people who drive a smart car. I love it so much it really brings the whole story together left me speechless will bring joy to those who love cars just as much as I do I would definitely go see it again if I could.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2021

gooooooooooood movie

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2021

dismal. sad excuse for a money grab, there's really nothing here that's credible or interesting to watch.

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2021

Fast moving it was. Felt like I was watching a live video game that was so unreal and hard to keep up at times. Fun ride like a roller coaster. Once is enough for me. Action, action and more action.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2021

This is amazing on all

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2021

Unrealistic by far. Bad guy airplane magnets. Good guy car magnets. Space magnets. It's like it was written by a child that just discovered magnets.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2021

Sorry but this program had some of the worst dialogue I have seen in a movie. The scenes slip around to one city then another and I was not really sure why. Wait until a better film comes.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2021

There is no rock in this movie

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2021

How many times do I have to see the same movie? Same plot over and over again. 9 times is a bit much. Lazy, money hungry Hollywood.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2021

All the movies are awesome but I must say that my favorite one is 7 and 9 comes in as my second favorite. AWESOME MOVIE, AWESOME ACTORS, AWESOME ACTON, AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2021

Loved how it showed us what really happened then Dom was younger and went to jail and who really killed Doms father i never knew he had a brother

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2021

Never dissapoints

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2021

The story line keeps evolving and including the beginning when their dad died racing sets up the rest of the movie! Some parts that are little far fetched but that's why I go to movies!

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2021

The new standard for movies!

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2021

I like this movie

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2021

First off thank god haun is back I love the action and the Way the are a family

User review rating: 4 June 25, 2021

The fast and the furious is the most awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2021

It's a very good film. I've seen the trailer it's awesome. The action scenes and car stunts were superb. I can't wait to experience it in theatres.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2020

Very good action, adventurous and comedy film.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2020

Its a very good film and I have seen the trailer where so many action scenes were there and little bit comedy.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2020

is this movie series ever going to go away so far fetch and becoming stupid

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2020

I love the skill of all cast members, they make what they do looks so real and easy, knowing that they put a lot of hours into this, it's what I aspect of this movies.

  Change Location