Don't Worry Darling - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 50 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3 36.00%
  • User rating: 3 16.00%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 8.00%
  • User rating: 3 40.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2022

The director is clearly an idiot.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2022

Poorly written and dull as paint drying.

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2022

Don't waste your money, it's not worth paying money to watch in the theatres anywhere. It's a D-List rental movie.

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2022

Disgusting, sexist movie. Wilde stated the villain is basically Jordan Peterson. He obviously lives rent-free in her head because he motivates men to improve their life. What a villainous thing to do!

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2022

Reminded me of the Stepford wives

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2022

Harry and Florence did an amazing job

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2022

Tightly edited, Keeps you Guessing, is it a re-imagined Stepford Wives meets the Matrix meets Clockwork Orange? Spoilers?!!! Who really dies if it's not really real? Is this what happens when we try to use A.I. to solve Real Social Problems? Reminds me of misguidednattempts to Use Darvon and Valium to cure the Unhappy Housewife Syndrome of 50s Conservative Utopia.... Beware!!!

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2022

Another "men are evil and women are just the best" movie!

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2022

Confusing movie. Disappointing ending. Good acting but weak writers.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2022

I'm confused. But I did enjoy a mindless 2 hours. Great acting and a little psycho!

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2022

Story has no depth

User review rating: 2 September 30, 2022

The main girl character tries to carry this weak plot but it still reeks. Just a Stepford wives reboot. Forgettta boudiiiiit.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2022

thought it would be like "Stepford Wives," and to a degree it was...however, ended up with a lot of questions..what was the "dome house?'...were they androids? .....anyway, maybe just TOO picky. Interesting ending?

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2022

Mixed emotions teared up, laughed and very feel good movie well done.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2022

very psychological, very unexpected ending. great movie!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2022

I thought was Don't Worry Darling was an Excellent movie and Chris Pine is Great.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2022

I admit, this is not going to be for everyone. It is a little bit like a 1950s-themed fever dream, and you will be left questioning what is going on until the very end. Stylistic, psychological, and insidious, this film is a blend of suburban domestic romance and horrific thrill. If you like The Stepford Wives, you will probably like Don't Worry Darling. You might go see it for Harry Styles, but whatever you think of his performance, you should stay for Florence Pugh as her performance is excellent. Regardless of the alleged behind-the-scenes drama, and mixed critic reviews - I loved the film and will relish watching it again. Trigger warning for self-harm.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2022

I don't get the Harold Styles fascination.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2022

I loved everything about it

  Change Location