New Movie Releases On DVD

The Lovebirds

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Jibran (Kumail Nanjiani) and Leilani (Issa Rae) are a couple going through a rough patch. They's...

Read More 

Assault on VA-33

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Decorated military veteran Jason Hill (Sean Patrick Flanery) is suffering from PTSD. During a...

Read More 

City of Lies

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Based on the true story of one of the most notorious and unsolved cases in recent memory, CITY OF...

Read More 

Flashback

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Fred Fitzell (Dylan O'Brien) is a normal guy approaching his thirties and going through the things...

Read More 

Zeroville

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Vikar (James Franco) rides the bus into Hollywood with a tattoo of Montgomery Clift and Elizabeth...

Read More 

  • Change View:

New DVD Releases - Tuesday June 8, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday June 1, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday May 25, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday May 18, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday May 11, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday May 4, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday April 27, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday April 20, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday April 13, 2021


New DVD Releases - Tuesday April 6, 2021


  Change Location